You are here: HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors




ONREF Board of Directors:

    • Peter Sikora (Chair) - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    • Jim Rombach (Treasurer / Secretary)
    • Jennifer Beathe
    • Julie Woodward
    • Jennifer Beathe
    • Jim James

Subfund Advisors:

    • Steve Cafferata (Pleasant Hill Subfund)
    • Tony Scurto (Pleasant Hill Subfund)
    • Dick Powell (OSAF Subfund)
    • Tim Keith (OSAF Subfund)
    • Jennifer Beathe (Terry Selby Subfund)
    • Janet Selby (Terry Selby Subfund)